h1

12th Annual Asia-Pacific Excellence Awards

March 1, 2007

Wow My first award given by the members of the 12th Annual Asia-Pacific Excellence Awards held last June 9, 2005 at the AFP Theater (Camp Aguinaldo, Quezon City). This award is given to those individuals and companies who shows greatness and excellence in their own fields.

At first i was told to perform at the awards night. Though a bit nervous and excited i was not expecting anything and i know that i won’t be receiving any talent fee coz its a sponsor thing they said. Honored was i coz all the performers are famous and big celebrities. I was curious that night because all the artist who performed before me have received the award in their own categories. Then my time comes, after singing the EMCEE ask me to stay at the stage and to my surprise they awarded me THE BEST MALE DISCOVERY. I can’t believe it!! my very first, my heart i full of joy and overwelmed. I had nominations and citations before but this is something. Well, they gave it to me so all i can say is Thanks and Praise the Lord!

Leave a Reply

